• Get In Touch

  • Should be Empty:

Address:
3644 S Street
Washougal, Washington 98671

Phone:
360-210-5275

Business Hours:
8a-6:30p M-F, 9a-2p S-S

Emails:

Executive Director:
Sean Guard – sean@crvo.us

Chairman:
Michael Goodrich – michael@crvo.us

Vice Chairman:
Larry Smith – larry@crvo.us

Secretary Treasurer:
Robert Stevens – robert@crvo.us

Trustee:
Dan Kern – dan@crvo.us

Trustee:
Ryon Morrison – ryon@crvo.us

Trustee:
Stac Boyd – stac@crvo.us

Trustee:
Naomi McLaughlin – naomi@crvo.us

Trustee Emeritus:
Royce Pollard – mayorroyce@aol.com

Trustee Emeritus:
Bob Knight – rknight@clark.edu