Board Of Trustees

Who We Are

 

Brian Lambert

USMC (Ret) – Chairman

Contact Email: brian@crvo.us

Ryon Morrison

Former US Army – Vice Chairman

Contact Email: ryon@crvo.us

Naomi McLaughlin

Former US Air Force – Secretary / Treasurer

Naomi is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker who is a psychotherapist and works with Veterans daily. Her main priority is supporting Veterans through evidence based practices while assisting them in healing their traumas. Prior to being a therapist, Naomi was enlisted in the U.S. Air Force from 1999-2003 where she supported post 9/11 incidents in the capacity of a Security Forces Member.

Contact Email: naomi@crvo.us

Stac Boyd

Former US Marine Corps – Trustee

Contact Email: stac@crvo.us

Col. Larry Smith

US Army (Ret) – Trustee

Contact Email: larry@crvo.us

Col. Dan Kern

Washington National Guard (Ret) – Trustee

Contact Email: dan@crvo.us

Robert Stevens

Former US Air Force – Trustee

Contact Email: robert@crvo.us

Sean Guard

Executive Director

While never having served in the military, Sean worked with the Trustees to build the Columbia River Veterans Organization and Camp Eagles Rest because he knows how great the need is for our veterans.  Because of that he is focusing his passions on making the Camp a reality and looking for other programs to help our nations veterans.

Contact Email: sean@crvo.us

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!