Board Of Trustees

Who We Are

Michael Goodrich

Former US Marine Corp – Chairman

Michael is a Senior Investment Advisor with more than 18 years of experience in wealth management and 401(k) servicing with Phillips & Company. Prior to his financial services career, Michael joined the United States Marine Corps in 1987, where he served in an F-18 Squadron during Operation Desert Storm. He was honorably discharged following 8 years of military service.

Contact Email: michael@crvo.us

Col. Larry Smith

US Army (Ret) – Vice Chairman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: larry@crvo.us

Robert Stevens

Former US Air Force – Secretary/Treasurer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: robert@crvo.us

Stac Boyd

Former US Marine Corp – Trustee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: stac@crvo.us

Ryon Morrison

Former US Army – Trustee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: ryon@crvo.us

Col. Dan Kern

Washington National Guard (Ret) – Trustee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: dan@crvo.us

Naomi McLaughlin

Former US Air Force – Trustee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: naomi@crvo.us

Lt. Col. Royce Pollard

US Army (Ret)  – Trustee Emeritus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: mayorroyce@aol.com

Lt. Col. Bob Knight

US Army (Ret) – Trustee Emeritus

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: rknight@clark.edu

Sean Guard

Executive Director

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mattis nec nisi non luctus. Donec aliquam non nisi ut rutrum. In sit amet vestibulum felis, id aliquet ipsum. Vestibulum feugiat lacinia aliquet.

Contact Email: sean@crvo.us

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!